Three Simple Qigong Exercises taught by Cheyne Towers

November 6, 2008 at 11:08 am 6 comments

I filmed my friend Cheyne Towers teaching these three simple qigong exercises to promote a course which will soon be available on the internet. Please leave a message in the comments section below with an email address or telephone number  (full country and area code) where we can contact you. Special bonus available for pe-enrolment enquiries.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Broadcast Yourself.“, posted with vodpod

Google+

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Intrinsic Nourishing Qigong technique briefly described

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rebecca  |  August 30, 2009 at 1:10 am

    Is the class available on the internet now? I’d be interested to know. Thank you

    Reply
    • 2. rcoldman  |  September 13, 2009 at 12:12 am

      Not yet but I’m working on it and hope to have something online in the coming month or so. Thank you for your interest.

      Reply
  • 3. suzb808  |  May 22, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I very much enjoyed the 3 qigong exercises given by Cheyne Towers. He has a calming presence and I would like to see more. Thank you.

    Reply
    • 4. rcoldman  |  May 23, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Cheyne and I are discussing the possibility of shooting some new qigong material in Poland during the coming months. After that we will be sorting out what goes online on what website. I’m sorry for the delay, due to pressure of other work.

      Reply
    • 5. rcoldman  |  October 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

      We have 10 more video clips online now with more to follow very soon. You can find them at http://Breath4Health.com

      Reply
  • 6. Maura Thornton  |  June 13, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    Thank you so much for this clip. I have started doing the three exercises and I am interested to know if there is a dvd that can be purchased. As I live and work in Turkey it is not possible to attend a course. However, I really would love to learn more.

    maurathornton@yahoo.com

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


var addthis_pub="rcoldman"; Bookmark and Share

Flickr Photos

Feeds